Yes! We save all of your artwork on file for you to make reorders quick and easy. Just let us know which one you want to use and we will produce it! Previously used designs do not require an artworkapproval and will be produced as last approved, so any changes will need to be entered as a new design option. Ex: Custom logo was previously done in black, but needs to be changed to white.